Sort:  

I'm sure you heard it all, cool blue. Why you should do is have a little story with each photo tell where it was taken and what equipment you used and it will help you out a lot I also followed you and this is great stuff you're doing

I agree with the above comment. In fact, from my experience on Steemit, it's best to upload a series of photos on one post. Begin with a good introductory paragraph, and include captions and explanations with each photo, and you'll most likely receive more "rewards" from the Steemit crowd.

Anyone can upload a photo or 2. But that's not the kind of content that the Steem boys and the whales are looking for. They prefer quality content, content that shows that you put a fair amount of effort into creating, and content that others will find both interesting and informative.

I'd say a general rule of thumb is about 15 photos per post, with at least a short paragraph for each. The content of the paragraph can be almost anything, as long as it is relevant, interesting, and decent quality.

Best of luck on Steemit. Full Steem Ahead.

thank you for info... will do like this :) Regards

Why you capture this that blurry?

well... still learning how all that staff is working ;)

I see ;)
I play ~ 40 years 'photography' well me know if you have a question, if you need a hint to improve, etc.

wow that's such a long time I'm just starting :) hahahhha Thank you for your help offering that's make me happy !

I shoot most of the time film (35mm and medium format) with SLR, TLR and range finder, only sometimes I use digital.

Large format (4"x5" or 8"x10") I don't shoot often.

thanks for the vote on my spiderman photoshoot, gave you a upvote might not be worth much I think I have voted to much today!

I always loved street performers I always try to leave a tip when I am lucky enough to be somewhere more populated than my little backwater town! /cheers!!

Congratulations @bluemanart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56