Sort:  

I think it comes in cycles. Don't you remember when everyone made fun of me, telling me to post something other than flowers? Soon enough, the tides will change.

But thank you for liking them. That makes me feel good inside. Another beautiful day we have! How glorious!

!tip

Now I'm curious about the new trend that's going to happen ...
I'm sure there will be something special.

I have nothing in mind. How sad! For me!

It will come by itself...

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Today'S Forecast: Sunshine And Happiness Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you, Denise!

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81