Sort:  

Congratulations @bluemoon, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle got 6 TRDO & @bluemoon got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you kindly, Dan! @bluemoon

!tip

With all my pleasure!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Muse Me Today Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

You are always welcome, Dan! @bluemoon

I'm glad to hear that, thank you!

Thank you so much, Dan! @bluemoon Your words are very kind and I want to thank you for making my ego get a little big today. :)

Thank you for the TRDO!

I hope your weekend is going well! When do you leave for Thassos?

!tip

With pleasure! You do the same to me, I feel good when you praise me.
We have to leave on Wednesday. I hope it'll be okay.

Oh, that is tomorrow!! Safe travels to you and your wife, Dan!!! Have a fabulous time! @bluemoon

Thank you, @dswigle! We arrived ... but with many adventures. It was quite difficult but now everything is fine.

OH!!! Well, I am glad all is well now!

!tip

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Treed On Tuesday With A Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much, Denise!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Muse Me Today Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks, Denise!

A pleasure, Dan! @bluemoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97