Sort:  

I am sure that you and your wife are very excited by now! Two weeks means they can come at any time! Are you ready to be a grandfather?

I will bet you were born ready!

Much luck to the parent-to-be! Having a baby is a life-changing experience! Have a great night, Dan @bluemoon

!tip

Thank you, Denise! I am always ready to be a grandfather, I love children very much.
I must say that I didn't understand if the children you are talking about in the post, the twins ... are part of your family?

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are The Odds Of A Trifecta? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you, Denise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67