The town of Jackson Wyoming (Sunrise)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday Funday Steemians!
I just wanted to take a quick second and share this beautiful rise from Jackson Hole Wyoming. This was taken from the top of the Tram just before sunrise on a cold winter morning. The city lights below are of a small town in Wyoming called Jackson. Johnny Cash knew about Jackson and so should you! The lights below were almost as beautiful to watch as the stars were from 10,450 feet in the Tetons. Just looking at this photo truly mesmerizes me. I don't need to sleep, I am living the dream!

DSCN3939.JPG

Thanks for all of the support! Follow me at: https://steemit.com/@bobarker if you enjoyed the photo : ) Comments welcome below

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75