B&W PHOTO CONTEST - Autumn landscape by the lake (Entry 3)

in #photography6 years ago

Hi! This is my third entry for the B&W PHOTO CONTEST of this week.

Landscapes are my favorite theme in photography. I have shared winter landscape and spring landscape.

I hesitated for a long time choosing between the summer scenery and the autumn. In the end, I chose this autumn landscape.

I recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it .





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Hello. I am your new followers after I get a notice you mark me in your post "TOP 200 effective Steemit curators in Indonesia category for the last week"

I'm glad to know you in Steemit. Thank you for your summary. greetings from Indonesia

Panorama yang sangat indah dan menenangkan.

Nice picture.i like this photo..
Amazing

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T05:59:24
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4385.38/6400.00
Total Photos: 246
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 65
And have also received a 2.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

We LOVE your photography!

Here's a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

Sawah itu memberikan panorama dan keindahan yang sangat baik

Wish you win the contest @boddhisattva, despite I really wanna see the base color before it is manipulated by the art of camera.

Warm greeting for you. Hope you have a good day. :)

Wow very good capture. Lovely bw photo and the lines from the water en plants are amazing. Good work. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

The dynamic range is so good in this shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49