Deranged Photography Contest - Street Photography is Back!! - At the playground

in #photography5 years ago

This is my entry for the "Deranged Photography Contest"

I am not sure if it's really suits to the theme of street photo, but I still want to submit it.

One of my experimental pictures that I took while walking with my children at the playground.

I am attracted to the rich yellow color and the well-traced shadow of the stairs and the boy on it.





Tier: Amateur

Nikon D5000 + Nikkor 18-55 VR


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Mind blowing!!! I have no words to say

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you like it! Thanks 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97