Sunset by the lake

in #photography5 years ago




Huawei P20 Pro


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Beautiful view to the golden sun through the trees. I hope you haven't been inside of a crime scene which is closed off by this barrier tape 😉
!BEER

Thank you! And, no, I'm fine. They just didn't want anybody felt to the water 😀

You're much welcome, @boddhisattva 😊
I don't think, this band could hold me back, if I felt ;) lol I'm only joking :)
!BEER

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 11% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @boddhisattva, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85