Sunday photography by bosun-the mars and maze green plant-funny loinge

in #photography6 years ago

Its your youngest photographer here again, do you know what sonething just happened right now👀👴😬😬 you won't believe it, I just took pictures of my plant lol, I know you guys will frowning your face 😀 lol.
Yeah, the bad ass boy was thinking lately and came up with something that is so beautiful and even if you see it you will even try to eat the plant😜😜😜

image

After this I tried to make plans for myself and a niggga was disturbing me and begging me to take pictures for him and I told him heyo do I know you?
He just said I like how you take pictures of plant and you post it on WhatsApp status so maybe you can take a picture of mine, well I helped the black dude, what am I am also black lol
image

Well that was all for today

Pictures were taken by me
And with my infinix hot6

You can join our group the smart media group
https://discord.gg/JHMNnaA

Sort:  

Nice Picture bosun ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43