#animalphotography : Lady bug

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you today?


As I have shared a lot in my past posts about various images of insect types in the world.

This time, it's not much different from some of my past posts too. Ladybug. This insect is a type of insect that is rarely found in various places.

image

Many lovers of macro photography are eyeing this type of insect because of its unique color with a variety of rainbow colors.

image

However, green is more dominant than some other colors.

image

This time, even he wasn't alone. Maybe there are flocks of insects that I can catch to capture so that they can be shared through my posts.

image

I don't have much information about this type of insect. However, these insects are a rather rare type compared to other types of insects in general.

image

If you find a lot of information about this type of insect, please let me know in the comments below. I will be very grateful and also happy with the information you provided

image

Good Luck

DQmTAsshkx1rQWeA1tXd9X7eYwZcQBRPNzCNJjEuamii7fR.gif

Category#animalphotography
CameraCanon 700D
Taken By@boyasyie
LocationAceh

Thanks so Much

DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo.png

Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ?

DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo.png

Greetings From Community steemit Aceh And Community @boyasyie

DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo.png


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-13T12:33:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 529.25/200.00
Total Photos: 87
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Awesome images. So colorful with so nice contrast , light and exposition. Excellent work :)

Thanks my friend

It is pleasure to me. You wellcome :)

They have great focus! photos are cool)

Thanks so much sir. Thanks for visiting my blog

Those are beautiful bugs! Your post was featured in STAX, that is how I found you. Really, lovely pics!

hi, I'm very happy to hear that. thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01