photo of wild flowers in the sand

Yesterday afternoon I traveled to a tourist beach in Aceh, while enjoying the afternoon by traveling with friends I also had time to photograph some flowers or wild plants that grew on the edge of the beach in the sand,seeing this wild plant by the beach made me interested in photographing it and sharing it with friends Steemit,I photographed this wild plant with the same object but with different techniques and distance.

image




image




image

Try to look at the picture below, there is a fly that is perched on this plant,

image




image




image




image

This wild plant looks very beautiful and has a bright color when it has been photographed and slightly polished it will look even more beautiful,this motivates me that simple things will be beautiful if we want to care and pay attention.

"I hope you also like this wild plant and can see it with a better perspective, beauty lies in caring and not in perfection."

image

Sort:  

Looks interesting , it reminds of some flower we have here very often

I'm glad you visited my blog, thank you guys

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75