You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Search of Warren the Elephant Tree

in #photography5 years ago

This was really interesting. Thanks for sharing it. I don't have a big fancy comment. I just really enjoyed reading it and there was a lot of good information. That is crazy the small area that they grow in.

Sort:  

There are a few other plants that I know of in that sort of area. Organ Pipe Cactus for one.

By the time I'm done I'm sure everybody will be sick to tears of Elephant Trees:) We have several populations to check on and some places to look. It's a really good excuse for a rough country walk.

Thanks for stopping by!

Yeah, no problem. It does look like some pretty cool terrain to be exploring. Might be a nice workout for me if the temp isn't too hot!

I'll guarantee you'd love it today! It's 73F at noon. No snow!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81