ARE YOU READY FOR SOME FOOTBALL|Super Bowl LIII is here

in #photography5 years ago

Super Bowl Logo.jpg

Yesterday I went down to the NFL Experience in Atlanta GA and took a few pictures. It was quite dark, as you can see in this picture of the NFL helmets.

Helmets.jpg

I had to get a shot of the helmet for my favorite team.

SF Helmet.jpg

Got a shot of the Rams Helmet and their cheerleaders.
Rams Helmet.jpg

cheerleaders.jpg

I use a Canon EOS 6D, full frame camera. Some of my pictures did not come out too well because of the lighting. I think I need a lens with a lower f\stop.

I am still working at it.

Sort:  

Your photos look great to me. I really like the San Francisco helmet.

Thank you @jluvs2fly. I had to work on the lighting for the helmet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69