Lighthouses Around Yehliu Geopark | Travel Photography

S22A4434.jpg
A man fishing on the jetty nearby

S22A4457.jpg
My wife and I absolutely loved the formations of these man-made concrete blocks

S22A4523.jpg
A fisherman tests his luck in the distance


I took these images during our recent trip to the Yehliu Geopark near New Taipei City, Taiwan. My wife and I were enamored with the jetty block formations. I also fell in love with the color of the sea. As you can see, it was this bright vibrant greenish blue. I could only image the type of fish that were swimming in the sea. We saw a few people near the park fishing with handheld nets and they actually caught a puffer fish. I hope they brought it home to eat and didn't just catch it because it was there.

Here is a map of the area these photos were taken in:

Annotation 2020-04-29 075052.jpg


Location | New Taipei City, Taiwan
Camera | Canon 5D Mark III


Follow me @bradfordtennyson! Thank you so much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78