Gheisha part 1

in #photography5 years ago

This concept is a concept that i did with somw of my friend 1 hour fly from my town. So , i have to pack everything put i in a bag , and here i am flying to sandakan from kota kinabalu.

Then we have to set to war zone with all the prop , we compete with time because we only leave few hours before the shot was begin.

We set everything , the backdrop , lighting , prop , the smoke machine plus the studio lighting . This is one of the picture that i take that time.

Im satisfy with those model expression .According to storyline that i do , the girl or gheise is a girl that will entertaint man as their job. As man give them fake hope , they start hate all the ma and their start to love with other gheisa , which they know how was the felling to become a gheisa and they willing to fight and die for their partner .

Please let me present you , the gheisa part 1

A89CB3BA-9A2D-4898-8D84-45F33B2DFA09.jpeg

Thanks for resteem #theluvbug

Sort:  

Great! I created a collage with a suitable motif years ago.
grafik.png
Gheisha and mirror.

wowww thats cool , you give me idea for my next concept . Thanks buddy .

Wait for my next concept . I ll credit you for the idea :). thumb up

i wait for it :-).

Congratulations @breakout101! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome. I do love it😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69