Photo EditingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography4 years ago

Hi Friends,

I do not consider myself to be a particularly good photo taker or editor but I thought I would play around a little bit and try something different today.

I took a slow motion video with my iPhone and then still shot the fire burst on a cap gun explosion.. here is what I ended up with:

4303B991-0365-42FE-9DAB-BAC28B451264.jpeg

Not too bad if i say so myself. Here is a gif of the cap gun shot:

8CC6BD4D-7F0F-4FFB-8FEB-16E4948579FC.gif

So maybe I should stick to my current career path and abandon my photo editing, but as long as I am having fun, I may continue to do some photo editing from time to time.

Thanks for coming by today,
Brian

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Wow that still shot is great, all i see is power igniting!

:)

you have made very wonderful works.

I do think that you had done a good job in making that photo in an action sequence @bria.rrr
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87