GUESS TO WIN SBD!!! THANK YOU STEEMIANS!! 100 Followers!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I haven't been on Steemit for too long. However, I'm amazed at the rate my following is growing. I must be doing something right. It's easy to fall in love with the Steemit community. Everyone is so supportive. For a somewhat small celebration of my 100 followers, I am having a little contest and awarding the winner with 1 SBD at the very least.

Every day I will reveal more and more of the photo until someone guesses correctly.
Every day that goes unsolved I will leave a hint.

To qualify:

  1. Follow me (if not already) and Upvote
  2. Write your guess below. ( 1 Guess/Day)
  3. Resteem!

Good luck!

Sept 6th hint: This animal can be found in Canada
Sept 7th hint: There are crossing signs for this animal on the highway

Congrats to @viciousrunt for participating and winning!

Sort:  

Nope. Not a spider. Thanks for the guess!

@zulkarnaini97 give it a guess to what it is. I'd love to award someone.

@viciousrunt give it another guess😁

@korpo @viciousrunt @zulkarnaini97

Leave your guess!
1st hint: This animal can be found in Canada
2nd hint: There are crossing signs for this animal on the highway

O.K., I found it in my wallet.
Thanks!! You just doubled the value of my account.
Appreciate the chance to play.
Be well.

Español? Es bunghole! Habla, blah habla, habla habla, habla bunghole...

So, what did I win?

steemwin.jpg

HOW TO GET IN THE PLAYER-POOL?

(Pay once - play forever - win multiple times !)
All you have to do is sending once 10 SBD to @steemwin for a lifetime daily chance to win!

Click here for more details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59