4 o’clocky : BOOK RELATED SHADOWS

in #photography5 years ago

41132414-59B5-4767-A284-2D1A6A37926C.jpeg

https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-73-reading-shadows

C O N T E S T -T I M E !!!!!!!!

Here we go again. I have done over 444 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

6FA0A475-665B-45E2-A4D4-B177CFF9BBFF.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

This is My 4 o’clocky for today:

https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-73-reading-shadows

SHADOWS my friends SHADOWS ! That is what the assignment for today is. I promised my friend @melinda010100 to enter IN TIME this week. I always try but enter the picture to late! Well not today !

I collect cook Brooks and for the BOOK SHADOWS READ CHALLENGE i went to my treasures and made a set up with one off the boys. I have proof of stake at the end.
But i managed a great one i think with to books i took out for tomorrows barbecue and grill party at our house celebrating pentecost.

So this is my entry for the book shadow or reading related shadows this week!

EB5C7D95-265E-49FE-B119-2E2F99CFCCD3.jpeg

34D3A8C9-3394-4E72-A4B5-CB9DD7BFD0C8.jpeg

This is my bookcase where all the books are kept, when i grow up and when i am wiser i am making all off the recipies in there.

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

All the best for the competition....Hope you will win...But for steemit, participation itself is like winning., is it so...

Again whenever you mentions 4'O clockeys it brings me some very nostalgic moments because in the beginning when I was active during those time I could relate those time with exact place where I was and what I was doing with Steemit then.

I never realized that the 4'o clocky will continue like this, but it is just a time pass for you to make some appealing in your follower's feed. But infact asa you mentioned it is a brand now and it is unique as so far I didnt came across any one copying the idea. (Honestly I thought then - when you started to do it) ...

Congratulations again...Keep going...the pictures in the post makes sense to the competition..

Have a great day for you.

No one has copied the 4 oclocky a few tried but its a brand now build with persistence and i am PROUD thank you for the lovely compliment.

Perfectly wonderful, and on time, reading shadows for the contest! Thanks so much for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01