You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toy Dogs at the sea! King Charles Spaniel

in #photography5 years ago

Goodmorning @pappilloncharity we havent met before but I saw you blog in animals in the powerhousecreatives list so Nice to meet you and what a great way. We have two gordon setters and I always try to do the best shots and the clear ones but Why? You See that they are dogs..... so Thanks for that insight going to remenber that next time. I think these dogs were a “in” to have for a period here in the Netherlands cause of a politician who had them , oh well looking forward to the swim champion blog.
Gr. From Holland
Britt

Sort:  

Hi @brittandjosie, great to meet you and I could never understand why people would buy dogs just because politicians had them? One has to search carefully for a pet that matches one's character and the wrong dog could become a big problem. Fortunately most dogs like me and I also like them. I will post the swimming champion later today.
Blessings and nice to meet you!
Stephen

Well stephen i agree, we took 6 months debating before we bought the two gordon setters we have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88