About My Small Town Part II

in #photography6 years ago

[ENG]

Assalamualaikum warrahmatullahi wabbarakatu

Hello, steemian welcome back with me @brotherbim

Today I will continue my experience of My Small Town Part II, as I have promised in the first part of the article. Okay without a second word I will tell it to all steemian.

The story starts from a place near the coast and every year becomes a local tourist attraction as well as tourism outside the town of "Mangrove Forest Kuala Langsa. Distance to this tour from the town center ± 13 kilometers. Formerly this mangrove forest tour is just an ordinary mangrove forest, but over time changes and policy changes from the forest mayor is converted into tourist attractions. Thus, with this tourist spot becomes a very positive thing as well as revenue revenue of the city and for this year is also the premiere or the first time I visited this place.

Furthermore not far from the Mangrove Forest Tour, the city also has a small port and the port is guarded by the Marine Police. Across the harbor is also the government provides Spot fishing for visitors who come to this Kuala Langsa.

Also in kuala langsa also there is an aircraft ground for small aircraft type such as Shark Aero and so on. This airstrip facility was once used by the governor of Aceh to carry out the inauguration and regional visits, especially in this town of Langsa.

For the next place I just visited is Langsa Forest Protection Forest Park. This place has only been visited for a long time since I have been in my education. And what surprised me when I visited this place was the number of visitors who came to this place beyond my expectations and some visitors came from various cities, some came from the area of East Aceh, Aceh Tamiang and even there visitors from North Sumatera.

I will not tell you anything that is in this forest park.

Traditional house Aceh

Customs Hall Aceh

Reconstruction of Aceh house

These attractions also have a zoo so it can be an addition to the world of animals.

So my article About My Town. Due to the limited time and energy, this is all I can tell the steemian of all. Hopefully this article is useful and add insight to all the steemian about the cities in Aceh, and can be known by the whole world. Do not forget to follow my article and do not forget follow and voting. And last I say thank you.

[IND]

Assalamualaikum warrahmatullahi wabbarakatu

Hello, steemian welcome back with me @brotherbim

Hari ini saya akan melanjutkan pengalaman saya tentang Kota Kecil Saya Bagian II, sebagaimana telah saya janjikan di artikel bagian pertama. Oke tanpa basa basi saya akan menceritakannya kepada steemian semua.
Cerita ini dimulai dari sebuah tempat di dekat pesisir laut dan setiap tahunnya menjadi daya tarik wisata lokal maupun wisata diluar kota yaitu “Wisata Hutan Mangrove Kuala Langsa. Jarak menuju ke wisata ini dari pusat kota ±13 kilometer. Dahulunya wisata hutan mangrove ini hanyalah sebuah hutan bakau biasa, namun seiring perubahan waktu dan perubahan kebijakan dari walikota hutan ini diubah menjadi tempat wisata. Sehingga, dengan adanya tempat wisata ini menjadi hal yang sangat positif serta sebagai pemasukkan pendapatan kota dan untuk tahun ini juga merupakan perdana atau pertama kalinya saya mengunjungi tempat ini.

Selanjutnya tidak jauh dari Wisata Hutan Mangrove, kota langsa juga memiliki sebuah pelabuhan kecil serta pelabuhan ini jaga oleh Kepolisian Laut. Di seberang pelabuhan ini juga pemerintah menyediakan Spot memancing bagi para pengunjung yang datang ke kuala langsa ini.

Selain itu di kuala langsa ini juga terdapat sebuah landasan pesawat untuk jenis pesawat kecil seperti Shark Aero dan sebagainya. Fasilitas landasan pesawat ini pernah digunakan oleh gubernur aceh untuk melakukan pelantikan dan kunjungan daerah khususnya di kota langsa ini.

Untuk tempat selanjutnya yang baru saya kunjungi adalah Wisata Taman Hutan Lindung Kota Langsa. Tempat ini baru sekali saya kunjungi setelah sekian lama saya mengikuti proses pendidikan saya. Dan hal yang membuat saya terkejut ketika mengunjungi tempat ini banyaknya pengunjung yang datang ke tempat ini diluar perkiraan saya dan sebagian pengunjung berasal dari berbagai kota, ada yang berasal dari daerah Aceh Timur, Aceh Tamiang dan bahkan ada pengunjung yang berasal dari Sumatera Utara.

Saya tidak akan lama-lama menceritakan apa saja yang ada di taman hutan lindung ini.

Rumah Adat Aceh

Balai Adat Aceh

Rekontruksi Rumah Aceh

Tempat wisata ini juga terdapat kebun binatang sehingga dapat menjadi penambahan wawasan tentang dunia hewan.

Demikian artikel saya Tentang Kota Kecil Saya. Karena terbatasnya waktu dan tenaga, hanya ini yang dapat saya ceritakan kepada steemian semua. Semoga artikel ini bermanfaat dan menambah wawasan bagi para steemian semua tentang kota-kota yang di Aceh, serta dapat diketahui oleh seluruh dunia. Jangan lupa ikuti terus artikel saya dan jangan lupa follow dan voting.Dan terakhir saya ucapkan terima kasih.

Assalamualaikum warrahmatullahi wabbarakatu.

Sort:  

Congratulations @brotherbim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76