Quick Shots of New Toys

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I picked up some new toys! :)

_MG_2299-2.jpg
Shot in my bedroom #canont5 #canon70-300

I have been thinking for a while now of getting in to Sony's line of cameras, Having shot with the A7 rii and the a6000 on a few occasion and enjoyed the experience! I decided to make a purchase and got an amazing deal on this a6000 with a couple lenses. After spending the last week with the new camera I decided to pull out the Canon t5 and get some shots of the Sony. _MG_2301-4.jpg
Shot in my bedroom #canont5 #canon70-300

_MG_2300-3.jpg
Shot in my bedroom #canont5 #canon70-300

I will be posting some long exposure night photos that I took with the a6000 the other night on my way home. Thanks for the read hope you enjoyed!
Cheers.

#sony, #sonya6000, #canonusa, #canont5, #canon70-300mm, #sigma19mm, #sigma30mm, #helios44mm

Sort:  

I love my T5!!! But with the size and the fast pace that I’m always at scares me tha I’m gonna break it, so I resort to my iPhone 7+ lol. I grew up thinking that Sony didn’t produce quality dslr cameras, so I’m stoked to see your work since reading that Sony has improved their camera’s quality. Welcome!

Ya they have several cameras that have amazing production quality! Also the T5 is a great cropped sensor and it can take a bit of a beating. Thanks for the comment cheers!

Interesting. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks for stopping by and for the comment Joey! :)

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

I have followed you, Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you

Thanks, and I will follow you back! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59