My old photo album.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello.

My name is Bartosz, and I'm a poor storyteller, therefore I'm just going to share you some of my photos. I made them, back when I didn't even know how to post-process :). I hope you enjoy.

Sony a330 first.

DSC02298.JPG
Lens casing reflected, looks like a watermark :)

DSC02521.JPG
River Green.

DSC02903.JPG
Lover's Stone.

I'm thinking about buying new camera, but I'm afraid I don't have this thing to become anything more than an amateur :). Please share your thoughts.

Bonus pebbles !

DSC02900.JPG

Sort:  

@brs55
welcome to steemit community. Hope you like it. Explore steemit platform to learn more.

Love the pictures. Hope to see more!

Thank you! I'm going to post more soon :).

@brs55 my cat is also everytime grumpy :P
welcome to steemit!
have questionns just ask!
peace harimbadl

@brs55 nice pictures. Looking forward new updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62