Urban sunset and a Swan.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello !


I want to share some of my new photos. One of them if from my home town, where I went for christmas. I found out, I love taking pictures of clouds and their different formations :).

Witam !
Chciałbym się podzielić swoimi nowymi zdjęciami. Jedno zrobiłem w rodzinnym mieście, gdzie wybrałem się na święta. Odkryłem że uwielbiam robić zdjęcia chmurom i ich różnorodnym formacjom :).


There are few islands, but many bridges in Wrocław.


We wrocławiu jest niewiele wysep, ale mnóstwo mostów.

DSC_0133-2.jpg

Panorama Racławicka - google it for it's interesting interior :).


DSC_0179.jpg

If it weren't for buildings, it would look idyllic.


Gdyby nie budynki, wyglądało by to sielankowo.

DSC_0102.jpg


I didn't even know I could find swans in Wrocław outside of Zoo. How amazed I was.


Nawet nie wiedziałem, że można znaleźć łąbędzie we Wrocławiu poza Zoo. Jestem pozytywnie zaskoczony.

DSC_0139-2.jpg

DSC_0138.jpg

They posed nicely. Thanks and I hope you enjoyed!


Ładnie pozowały do zdjęć. Dziękuję i mam nadzieję, że się podobało!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59