My First Guitar

in #photography6 years ago

My First Guitar

IMG_2457.jpg
IMG_2460.jpg

It's an Affinity Squier Stratocaster. While it doesn't sound as great as my other guitar, I still love it because it helped me learn to play my first year. I've had so many good guitar moments with it, such as when I learned my first song, Paranoid, to when I finally nailed that guitar solo in Highway Star.

It also helps me when I need to use an alternate tuning to learn a song. Right now I'm learning Mouth for War by Pantera, and I'm using the Strat to learn because my other guitar has a Floyd Rose and can't be tuned down the quarter step that Dimebag does easily.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy these shots of my guitar. More to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55