Seedpods?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

First time ever I came across with this weird looking plant. It's native and grows wild in the south of Portugal, that 's all I know about it.

Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm --- ISO 200 --- f/9 --- 1/500 sec

DSC_4397-3-ST.png

© 2018 @brumest. All rights reserved.


LOOKING FOR MORE EXPOSURE ?

Q2.png


SUPPORT OUR WITNESS PROJECT BY VOTING FOR @QURATOR VIA:
SteemConnect or steemit.com
THAT SMALL GESTURE WILL MAKE A WHOLE LOT OF DIFFERENCE TO US!


BANNER3.png


“Life is like a camera. Focus on what’s important, capture the good times, develop from the negatives, and if things don’t work out, take another shot.”
- Author Unknown -


Sort:  

Thanks. This sigma, besides being an awesome macro lens, has a very creamy and beautiful bokeh as well :)

I will keep that in mind. I'm looking for a new lens anyway.

Well, if you're into macro this is definitely one to consider. Razor sharp, great colors and a gorgeous bokeh. And not that expensive either, comparing with other brands.

I will keep that in mind. Thanks!

Thanks.

Beautiful image. Cool colors and very nice focus. I like. Well done

Thank you :)

This look like wild dill seeds to me. Great photo! Sigma is a very good photo lens, but the photographer's expertise is highlighted in this photo!

I was just looking at them in google. It really looks like Wild Dill. Thank you very much, @ileana56!

You're very welcome!

Nice flowers..nice shot...cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59