Some Cities Overlooked - Photos

in #photography6 years ago

Taking a photo is something I like a lot, especially landscapes. Whenever I visit a city, if possible, I like to go to some high tourist spot to see it from above.

I have some photos that I think are very cool with this theme and I would like to share it here.

Remembering that I'm not professional at this, it's just a hobby ^^

1 - Brazil - Sao Paulo/SP (Pico do Jaragua)

2 - Brazil - Rio de Janeiro/RJ (Pão de Açúcar)

3 - Brazil - Vitória/ES (Parque da Fonte Grande)

4 - Brazil - São Thomé das Letras/MG (Cruzeiro)

5 - EUA - New York/NY (Empire State Building)

6 - EUA - San Ramon/CA

7 - EUA - San Francisco/CA (Grandview Park)

8 - EUA - Honolulu/HI (Koko Head Trail)

9 - EUA - Las Vegas/NV (Stratosphere Tower)

10 - Canada - Toronto/ON (CN Tower)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66