Colorado is Breathtaking!

in #photography6 years ago

 


So I have been driving across country from Minnesota, my home state, to California where I will be attending a visual effects class at the Aaron Sims Creative Company! Along the way, I have been stopping to take many photos and it's been a blast! I am currently driving through Colorado. I don't have too many photos edited as of yet but I did want to share this photo with you because the scenery in Colorado is absolutely breathtaking! The mountains are incredible to drive through. I took this one at a rest stop off of state highway 6. Stay tuned for more updates and photos!

Sort:  

Just wanted to say thank you for this beautiful photo! I am flying to Colorado tomorrow for a short photography trip and I was so curious what the landscape looks like! Now after seeing this I can hardly wait for tomorrow!!

I hope you are enjoying yourself in Colorado! It’s absolutely beautiful there! This photo was taken a ways past Denver but you’ll love the landscape in Denver too! So much to see!

Thanks! I absolutely love it here. Definitely a place I want to come back to, again and again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67