Ripples in the sky and daisies on the ground

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image
I finally got a opportunity to take photos it was short but I have a quite a few to post. I love the feeling of the artistic lived function of the Brian it brings you out of the mundane psychological routine we all go through.
I took this on a pixel 2 at siesta Key Beach Florida "number one beach in America"

Sort:  

Wow what a cool shot!! Those clouds are so awesome! upped and followed I'm a photographer myself feel free to check out my page and give me a follow if you like my work! STEEM ON!! (:

Hell yeah man I like your work thank you for the follow and the upvote! And just the support in general! remember to steem it!!

Haha Thank's man!

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +UP

When look at this photo you do not know what hit you first.... the tranquility of the daisies, or the aggressivity of the clouds. It looks like the sky is going to throw its clouds on the ground.... and what is seen at the horizon line is the sea? Amaizing ! Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61