Pot Shot of the Day - Distillate in Ccell Cartridge

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday my cartridge ran dry and I had to make a new one. I used a 1ml Gold fluted tip with the gold ccell cartridge that I recently picked up.
To make this I used a gram of raw distillate and some Gorilla Glue terpenes. I preheated an oven to 200 degrees F. On a cookie sheet I put the gram of oil(in a glass syringe), the container I was going to mix this all in and the blunt tip syring I was going to use to fill the cartridge as well as the ccell. I popped it all in the oven for about 4 minutes. I then added the 4 micro drops of terpenes mixed and popped back in the oven to rewarm. I left that for 1 minute or so and then filled the syringe and filled the ccell. The oil is very easy to work with as long as you have it warm enough.
Please enjoy and have a great day .
Distillate in Ccell 2018.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69