The Twilight

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hi steemian how are you today ...!
Been a week didn’t make a post because I’m busy working in the real life.

The days keep going without realized changes take place.

Yesterday afternoon, I enjoyed the sunset in the coastal area of Gampong Jawa, Banda Aceh. Do you know why I often enjoy the dusk here?
Yes .. because I've fallen in love with the natural atmosphere on this beach. Many of my memories and stories were spent here with my wife and my 2,7 years old son.

But last Sunday, I came alone to this beach because my little family is living in the another substown in Aceh.
When I arrived at the beach, I saw some fishermen were busy cleaning the net after catching fish. Children were playing around happily. LOL! then I saw on of my friend who lives in Lhokseumawe also exist there. It’s been a long time I haven’t met him, he is @zikmaulana.
We started to talk each other, then we hunt photos together.
Here are some photos that I shot using Canon 5D Mark III Camera and Canon Lens 16-35 mm.

20180204BUD_5N7A6047.jpg

20180204BUD_5N7A6045.jpg

20180204BUD_5N7A6046.jpg

5N7A60251.jpg

IMG-20180204-WA0042.jpg
Photo taken by @zikmaulana

Sort:  

nice story with awesome photos @budi! welcome back :D

thanks my friend, you help me a lot.

wow excellent sunset. very good composition and light. congratulations my friend

thanks my friend .. glad you rate my work

Karya @budifatria sudah teruji dengan memenangkan sejumlah lomba tingkat nasional.

get that ne pe ek ateh bak putek...hahahaha

This post has received gratitude of 1.45 % from @appreciator thanks to: @budifatria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67