The sleepy Greek fishing village of Kardamyli

in #photography6 years ago

A couple of weeks ago I was travelling in the southern Greece, in a peninsula called Mani. I hitchhiked a ride with a wonderfully amiable Romanian couple who were going to their house in the area for vacations. They stopped me in the middle of this picturesque village, and with the sun quickly ambling horizon-wards I set about finding myself a camping spot with a view. On my hunt, I stumbled upon this view, which I would love to share it with you all. Stay tuned for the view from where I finally pitched my tent!

DSCF5309-web.jpg

Sort:  

Hi,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
Regards,
@travelfeed

P.S. - we require at least 250 words

Hi @travelfeed,
thanks for looking at my post. I was not aware of the criteria, and will now make sure to keep them in mind.

betiful sky and place, thanks for share! Also if you like aerial cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor to me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75