The Old Church On The Mountain

in #photography7 years ago

image

In March of 2017, my fiancee and I took a trip to Oregon and through our travels we stumbled upon a Native American reservation called Warm Springs.

On top of a beautiful mountain through twists and turns of the gravel road stood an old wooden church, where time has beautifully taken a toll.

image

Thinking about making a three part series of our travels which started in Las Vegas, Nevada to just outside of Portland, Oregon. Hope you enjoy the photos.

Till then stay schwifty,

-@bulbafett90

Sort:  

wow i would love to camp there!
such a beautiful place :o
I wanna see the inside!
Lovely post!

I know right!?! It would be so awesome to camp there, I mean the view was breath taking.
Thank you for the comment as well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64