Sort:  

@bullionstackers,

You and I have been on SteemIt for a good while. I will always try to support the projects you identify and your activities on SteemIt.

Over the past few years, I have greatly appreciated your support and the your support of the SteemIt platform.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 67.96% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Yeah, Appreciated That. @etcmike

You are very welcome!

I have been on SteemIt for almost two years and I have seen how it can improve lives.

I will always do what I can to support the projects that grow SteemIt and support Steemians.

Thank you for putting this project together!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91