MONEY

in #photography6 years ago

HI.....

money is a tool to exchange goods that will be purchased or goods in need by trading it with money.
The existence of money provides an easier alternative transaction than a more complex, inefficient, and less suitable barter used in modern economic systems because it requires people who have the same desire to exchange and also difficulties in determining value. Efficiency earned by using money will ultimately encourage trade and labor division which will then increase productivity and prosperity.

The exchange instrument can be any object that can be accepted by everyone in the community in the process of exchange of goods and services. In modern economics, money is defined as something available and generally accepted as a means of payment for the purchase of goods and services and other valuable property and for repayment of debt.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

kembalikan dana saya

please return my funds

@bumerang please return my funds

Hi, you received 1.5 sbd from me. I don't know why, but I sent them to boot, please refund me what you received. Thank you!

Congratulations @bumerang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

hello, I sent you 20 steem by mistake, could you please give it back to me, thanks

Posted using Partiko Messaging

it is evident that this account is connected with the boomerang account, I made two offers on the boomerang Bot and instead the steems arrived in this account, please return my steems to me, this is really incorrect, if you don't give me back the steem I will make a post where I will tell you what happened with photos to show that I'm telling the truth, otherwise vote for a post of mine adequately

Posted using Partiko Messaging

greetings @bumerang

I sent 4 steem from the @steembottracker page to the @boomerang account, and I don't know why they came to this account, I ask you, please, return this amount of Steem to my account. I will be attentive to your kind management

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54