The Most Beautiful Unique Insect

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Insects are small animals but store a wide range of uniqueness. Insects are animals with the most species in the world.

image

Beauty, size and scarcity, and is one of the largest species of unique attack that resembles flowers.

image

They usually fly together during marriage. For humans, they are insects with the most striking colors, and unique kimpoi behavior that adds to the beauty of the universe.

image

Sometimes when faced with larger predators, like humans, they will "pretend to die" and emit fluid from their anus to make it disgusting.

image

Thank you very much to my dear friends whom I have never forgotten with his kindness, always faithful to attend and support my work, good luck and healthy always my best friends: @lightsplasher. @thetruth36. @good-karma. @jlufer. @icybc. @burhanuddin. @siren7. @abdurrahman7. @abudar.

Sort:  

Hello @burhanuddin , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "rocky1"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78