Mini butterflies macro-photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hey steemit

posting this morning is not much different from the previous post about macro photography...

This time I have 3 pieces of macro photography, Let's look at the first picture...


photo by camera redmi note 5A

a little about me...

I really like photography almost in every post I share about photography, for me photography is Studying photography is actually learning to know yourself and then transferring ideas that come into the visual form. The best images are images that can maintain their strength and have an impact over the years, regardless of how many times the image is viewed.


photo by camera redmi note 5A

As usual my activities during joining in steemit looking for objects for my photos and then distributed to steemit, this time I searched the object some distance away from the location where I live, Once I got to my destination I looked straight around but nothing suitable for my portrait , and I decided to move to another location, after I moved the location, I noticed there were butterflies in the foliage. I decided to take a picture with the redmi note5A camera phone and add a macro lens to make the picture clearer and sharper.


photo by camera redmi note 5A

Thank you for reading my blog@Bustami85 and I apologize if any posts are wrong or there is an inappropriate language....

#Thank you very much#

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-04T13:53:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This photo is really inspirational.

This photo is really inspirational.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bustami85 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59