Sort:  

ENG-SRB

Greeting,
Photos are great for you, and I also like plants, planting flowers, sprouts, fruits and various useful trees.
To me this is the first quote I gave to someone and soon the first reply. I joined the steamite 10 minutes ago. Yes, for the first time although it says I registered an account a while ago.
I beg you, if it's not your problem, tell me how to write more than five tags that allow me to leave?
Thank you very much

Pozdrav,
Fotografije su vam odlične i meni takoše zanimaju biljke, sadnja cveća , porvća, voća i razno korisno drveće.
Meni je ovo prvi upvote koji sam dao nekome a uskoro i prvi reply. Pre 10min sam se priključio steemitu. Da, po prvi put iako piše da sam registrovao nalog pre nekog vremena.
Ja vas molim ako vam nije problem, da mi kažete kako da napišem više tagova od pet koji mi steemit dopušta ?
Hvala vam puno

@creativemaster desde la aplicación o web de @steepshot puedes insertar muchos más tags, saludos.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99