Beautiful view from above

in #photography6 years ago

One of my favorite parts about traveling is getting to see the amazing views while you are on the airplane. From the beaches/rivers/swamps of florida, to the desert of Arizona, to the mountains on the west coast, there are tons of beautiful views during flights.

If it is night time, you still end up seeing beautiful cities lit up by thousands of lights.

This is a view from a vacation I took with my brother to Colorado:

IMG_1669.JPG

I can't wait to make it on another trip, but it may be a little while before I get that chance.

Thanks for the support.

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmah amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing so cute lovely

Using a drone to capture these beautiful sceneries would not be a bad idea too, sir.

I have never had the opportunity to fly at night. Now I find myself wondering what it would be like. Especially come in to land with all of the lights around the airport

Yeah, very nice nice.

Hey, @bwells, views from above can indeed be very beautiful :)

Fantastic,,,,,,,thanks for sharing.........//////

Ecellent photography,,,,,,,,,,
really nice .......lovely

beautifully captured

Yep, I know that feeling when you are up high in the sky and see the scenery below. Great pics, sir..

would you like to see my pics here, thanks in advance:
https://steemit.com/photofeed/@noasalfha/picture-10-dusk-in-padang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56