Awaiting for a Boy

in #photography6 years ago

Last week I was with this couple that they're are having their first baby, they are awaiting for a boy, during the photoshoot was raining, having to pry when the rail was falling to took the picture, i love the grays days for shoot so I can deal with the tittle rains...

I did the photos with my Sony using a external flash...

I don't love yellow wears on the pictures, but I have too say this time was different because give these lights that the photo needs on these gray day...

Theres some of the pics, hoping you like it!!!

DSC00543-Edit STEEMIT.jpg

DSC00534-Edit STEEMIT.jpg

DSC00527-Edit STEEMIT.jpg

DSC00590-Edit STEEMIT.jpg

*** I did the Photos with my Sony a7Rii ***

I Hope You Like It




See you in my Next Post


F o l l o w M e @bycuky

Sort:  

WOW every day I like your work even more.
Great post @bycuky

thanks man

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @REECHA and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote @REECHA

Thanks I just did it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24