Wedding Day!

in #photography6 years ago

I just want to show some photos about a wedding that I was the photographer last Saturday....

Do you remember I was talking in a post about this Pre Wedding photoshoot? There are theWedding Photos, if you want see more you can go to my blog (link in bio)...

DSC01857-Edit STEEMIT.jpg

DSC01975-Edit STEEMIT.jpg

_MG_8811-Edit STEEMIT.jpg

_MG_8864-Edit STEEMIT.jpg

_MG_8992-Edit STEEMIT.jpg

_MG_9731-Edit STEEMIT.jpg

I Hope You Like It




See you in my Next Post


F o l l o w M e @bycuky

Sort:  

beauful photography!

thanks man!

Very beautiful photo, congratulations @bycuky. Regards ; )

yes it was, thanks man!

Great job @bycuky ! Emotions, colors, contrasts, very beautiful ! Keep up. Looking forward to your next ones :)

thanks man your are nice tooo

Nice Photography! please upvote mine too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24