You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Post on Mistake :(

in #photography5 years ago

Wot no flowers? It isn’t a mistake, just a beautiful introduction to the amazing content you are teasing us with 😉 Edit works really well, I use it for @actifit and @dtube posts to fill out the post content after the official release. But to be honest OOPS!! Has it’s own type of sexy 😘 !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Noooo! LOL This was edited! I reposted Tuesdays post, not sure how, but, now the post lower down is totally ignored because I have a new one up.

Thanks for the coffee!!!! :)

A few flowers and a beautiful smiling face is all I need to make a post perfect 🤗

Haha! You are such a little flirt! :)

That deserves a !tip

To be fair @dswigle, I only say what I know everyone on the Steem Blockchain thinks about you - we adore your exceptional photography and unique outlook on life. !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is so sweet! You just made my night! Thank you.

🎁 Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: How To Post On Mistake :( Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91