You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breathless

in #photography6 years ago

Is it me, or is it getting hot in here 😳 I have not followed Joy yet, but if she is one of these mystic healing types who can keep my troubled soul out of the depths of Hell then she has my 100% Upvote. Super Macro shot of the flower as well!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Oh, I will be sure to send her some smoke signals. If anyone deserves 100% upvote , it is Joy! She has always made my life like heaven on earth.

Appreciate the kind words on the photo and your comments are always Tip! worthy!

As an aside: Thank you so much for being such a positive force on Steemit. You leave good vibes wherever you go.

Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Leading Lines Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56