Some fine views from Chamonix, France

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_0296.jpg

Unfortunately this is not a spontaneous holiday, these were taken a few years back now during a week's Snowboarding - some great views though.

IMG_0283.jpg

IMG_0303.jpg

It's a long way back down the mountain.

IMG_0302-1.jpg

IMG_0301.jpg

That bridge feels safer when you are on it then it looks!

IMG_0300.jpg

IMG_0287.jpg

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

JoinSteamfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes
https://steemfollower.com/?r=158
It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

My Dash Wallet
dash:Xqjemfc9gEmrnXQ7KPdADmNpdpncMHB47C
My Bitcoin Wallet
bitcoin:1G7psTXjKV3URkF7sLprgQrcv9Ar9HoPap

Feel free to help me fill them if you have any spare crypto currency you would like to share ;-)

For more upvotes and content sharing join the GuideSteemit team discord https://discordapp.com/channels/374566683920171023/374576552068775946

Follow me on Twitter (https://twitter.com/c0ff33a)

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

Nice photo nice beard

God bless you
Enjoy Merry Christmas 🍵

Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

When I lived in Europe, I went skiing in France for the most part. The mountains looked a little like yours and I was scared stupid going downhill.

I can appreciate snowboarders and how much fun it is. Love that 5th picture down with the bridge. Totally epic. Thanks for sharing your vacationan and more than that the cool shots of the terrain.

You have my respect. tip!

Graet picture ⛄🎿
Happy day and Merry Christmas 🎆

It was an awesome pictures to see France, hope you can share some of the places you will be heading.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 6900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

Really wonderful pictures Thank you for sharing with us
I traveled with these pictures to wonderful places that circumstances might allow us someday to visit

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @c0ff33a to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83