You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castles

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I like the way your words interact with the imagery here. Wonderful. And I dig that band, Glass Animals. A few years ago, I filmed them for a local radio station, performing Black Mambo and another song called Gooey. Here's the vid:

Sort:  

Thank you so much @cabelindsay! :)

I dig them too and thank you for sharing the video, you did amazing job with it. I loved the explanation about the song. Sloth and a mole, haha! Actually had not seen them play live, only listen to their stuff on Spotify. They seem cool! ^^

Thank you. Yeah, this was my first time seeing them too. Very fun and quirky personality in the lead singer. That's a heck of a good album. And the Gooey music video is worth checking out–similarly strange and brilliant in its own way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66