Wednesday Yellow: The final scene of any Action movie.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi all,

I thought I'd share this picture I found amongst others I have had stored (it's not of the highest quality, mind you). It reminds me of the final scene of any classic styled Action movie - the sun is setting, the good guys have beaten the bad guys and saved the world.

Check it out:

20170128_172540.jpg

Have a great day!
:)

Sort:  

beautiful view
follow and upvoted me @klen.civil

Thanks so much :) following!

Beautiful and lovely

Glad you like it, thank you :)

Great, upvoted!

Wow! It's so beautiful) check out my last post about my travelling experience to the mountains, if u are interested in it, of couse)

Excellent post my friend, visit my profile and read mine.

Thank you! I will, have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78