Happy #Shatterday!!!!!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Happy #Shatterday to everyone living #TheDankLife. Get in the comments and show us what you are blazing!

###This is a brand new cannabis channel on #Steemit. Please help us out by resteeming so we can get some exposure!!! Thanks #StonerFam.###

DeUpWG9WkAAE-Xd.jpg

Sort:  

That's a sheet of oil! Damnnnnnnnn!

Sharing and voted.

Following...

You gonna come visit? I'd love to blaze!

Hahahah I am glad you like the image. I just started here on Steemit but there will be tons more to come. I have homies in Oregon, Cali and Colorado giving me content to share and I will be posting lots of content on growing, products for smoking and growing, and all sorts of fun stuff. Thanks for being one of the first to get down with me!

Hash windows for your home?

Sounds like a plan =)

Not sure who gave me that #dank upvote, but thank you...sincerely.

Welcome to steemit! We always need some great minds here to help the hive!!

Thanks fam, I appreciate the words....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99