Photo on the Beach | 100 Followers Special

in #photography6 years ago

Photo on the Beach | 100 Followers Special

Türkçesi aşağıda sevgili dostlar.

I just reached 100 subs. and I am so happy!
Hello everyone. This is the photo from this summer. I love that, I love the feeling of this one.
Every camp has its own story. This one is my first camping ever. I went to camping with my friends from my podcasting page. My listeners and subs. I wish to do the same with you someday if its possible. I always imagine to have friends from here and go to visit them.
I wish to see you in person, if you live in a great city I will be there one day!
See you soon with an amazing vlog!

IMG_9602.jpg


Turkish/Türkçe

Selamlar arkadaşlar. Her fotoğrafın bir hatırası vardır. Bu fotoğraf da yazın gittiğim bir kamptan kare. Her kamp kendi hikayesini oluşturur hepsi birbirinden özeldir. Bu benim ilk kampımdı :) Yaptığım internet radyolarından arkadaşlar ile gitmiştik.
Dinleyicilerim ve takipçilerim ile. Günün birinde buradaki arkadaşlar ile de kampa gitmek isterim. Hep buradan bir kaç arkadaş ile kampa gitmeyi hayal etmişimdir. Hatta arkadaşlar edinip ziyaret etmek istiyorum.
Umarım bir gün görüşebiliriz, hatta güzel bir şehirde yaşıyorsanız mutlaka bir gün orada olabilirim :D
Çok yakında güzel bir vlog ile görüşmek üzere!


Thank you for being here!

Burada olduğunuz için teşekkür ederim!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55