New Photos with Model Rachel Sedory!

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemit!
Whew, it's been a busy week! I took a couple days off from my day job this week to try and catch up on edits and get a head start on some projects. On Monday, I saw a post in a LA Model & Photographers group on Facebook from a beautiful model who had been recently signed with an agency and wanted to expand her portfolio. I immediately responded and we set up to shoot on Thursday!

DSC_8486.jpg

I wanted to get more creative portraits in my portfolio, since I've been really wanting to expand into character headshots/commercial headshots for clients. It's something that's always needed here in Los Angeles, since we're an oasis for creative types.

Not only was Rachel absolutely stunning, but she was such a sweet and kind human. I enjoyed chatting with her about our mutual friends and common interests. She loved my dogs too, which is always a good sign!

DSC_8498.jpg

We did two more looks that I'll share soon! She's such a cotton candy dream of a human and I hope you guys enjoy these photos as much as I do!

Upvote, comment & resteem!

Sort:  

fantastic Model Rachel Sedory photography i like this photo Model ,,,,,, Wow really great shots and nice moment and hot and sexi It looks so beautiful loking ....Thanks for share with us

These are really good I’m super impressed and kind of disappointed in myself for not noticing your account and amazing pictures before

Your styling of this look appears effortless, but the skill with which you execute it highlights your effort and expertise. The understated face with the glossy lip is perfect for allowing the form of the model and the retro hairstyle to sing! Lining up like black Friday to see the other looks!!!

She is really in retro style and i adore her hairstyle. Very good job💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55