Una noche bajo la luna

in #photography6 years ago

Hola amigos! Soy nueva en esta comunidad, en la cual estaré compartiendo mis gustos y donde podre conocerlos a ustedes poco a poco. Me encanta la fotografía y los paisajes, para mi eso es arte. Quiero comenzar comentándoles de una foto que tome hace algunas semanas, venía de un viaje algo cansada y cuando observo el cielo me encuentro con esta hermosa luna.

P1240186.JPG

No quise perder la oportunidad de poder fotografiar esta belleza, pocas veces he podido captar estos momentos. Se me quitó hasta el cansancio, fui a buscar mi cámara y me quedé un rato bajo la luz de la luna. Aquí la comparto con ustedes para que puedan observar sus detalles que a simple vista no podemos captar. Espero que les guste!

Sort:  

@carenvgc, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Greetings! How are you? I feel good and I wish you the same ! We are inexperienced on Steemit so we need support at an early stage. I signed up for your blog and I suggest you do the same. Help each other. I wish you success!

Congratulations @carenvgc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55