You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flowers and Bee-Looking Flies: Spring Coolly Takes Command

in #photography5 years ago

I just moved to Utah and we are having one of the wettest springs ever recorded here. I love it actually, we moved from rainy Oregon and I grew up in even rainier southeast Alaska, so the cold wet spring has been right up my alley. Plants love the rain, and I love the green :)

BTW I am going to remove my SP delegation from you, I wanted to give you a heads up first - I see you now have enough SP of your own to transact normally on the blockchain, so please don't take this as a slight against you. I delegated to you when you were a newbie in need of help and I am pleased to see you taking root and spreading your leaves here, well established and no longer in dire need of my support. :) Cheers and much love - Carl

Sort:  

I saw the loss before I read this, but I figured that was what you did and I understand! Thank you for supporting me when I really needed help, and doing so for so long!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79